Trying something sort of new

Well, I will try to keep up with this blog, but please bare with me.   I write for paranormalchicks.com but it won’t be so involved like this one.  

So today, my plans are writing/editting my current WIP’s and to play tennis.  No I don’t play tennis, but like I tell everybody, try something new.  I’ve played it once before and I know the rules, and the shots.

Published in: on July 28, 2010 at 10:20  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://andrewmckay87.wordpress.com/2010/07/28/trying-something-sort-of-new/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Great site! Yes, trying new things so often = good thing. A little well thought out “expansion” can add to the soul. ” 🙂

  2. Hope you had a successful day on all fronts, writing & tennis!


Leave a Reply

