Andrew McKay still kicking!

So before I went on vacation I made sure I finished all of my hard copy notes on the story, which include the fight scenes, connections throughout the scene, and adding enough to make it long enough for a good read.  I have learned so far a lot about this so called editing part of the book, it takes time, and there is more writing and work in this process than writing the darn thing.  So now I need a break from that book and need to start another.

So here’s the question, which next book should I write, IPA (international protection agency, against fairies, nymphs, dragons, vampires, and others.)  Or should I start on a Nymph book, the two main characters sort of setting on a quest of self discovery.  OR DO YOU HAVE ANOTHER IDEA?  I also am thinking about another book back in a different world sort of a “what the hell,” kind of.  Or should I try to put them all into one massive book.  I NEED YOUR OPINION.

Published in: on September 11, 2010 at 20:48  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://andrewmckay87.wordpress.com/2010/09/11/andrew-mckay-still-kicking/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

