Testing

For my next book, I will being writing from a lot of Woman POV so I will be doing random test and experiments to learn about women. I just finished my second test and I can’t tell you the first one due to it bouncing around yet. But the second one was with Facebook, I went online, and I thought to myself what if I attack women all together, what would they do? The answer, attack as one to the writer. Now I read the comments this morning and went to each post telling them that this was a test, now if they believe me is one thing, The next one will be posted when it happens.
PS. also i had one guy comment on the post, which says he is more woman like then male like, which ask the question, “is he gay,” not that theirs nothing wrong with that. He was the only male that answered the post though.

Published in: on September 17, 2010 at 11:37  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://andrewmckay87.wordpress.com/2010/09/17/testing/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

