Didn’t finish NANO

Okay, so I didn’t win NANOWRIMO, but I did achieve goals that seem very important to me.  I started a writers group at Apple Blossom in Oshkosh, Wi.  I also got my girlfriend back into writing. 

So of course there are excused for me not making it, but it comes down to time management.    One day I will figure that out.  So to the one that made it, CONGRATS. 

For me better luck next year. 

Published in: on November 30, 2010 at 22:22  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://andrewmckay87.wordpress.com/2010/11/30/didnt-finish-nano/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. And I am extremely glad you did start the group!! I am having a blast…
    As for NaNoWriMo – there’s always next year! This time of year has a lot of commitments, and sometimes Real Life gets in the way.


Leave a Reply

