another week goes by

I have delayed my writing due to a death in the family, but my mind is starting to come back in focus.  At least as much focus as I had before.  My story is very interesting so far, surprises keep turning up even for me.   The newest thing for me is I was thinking of taking a class in writing.  I think the cost justifies the means.

 

I am still keeping notes on the story, which I think will help in the long hand, especially the editing process.   The goal is to make writing a full time job, I just need to get it in the habit and the drive that full time authors have.

Published in: on February 10, 2013 at 09:15  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://andrewmckay87.wordpress.com/2013/02/10/another-week-goes-by/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

